Client Testimonials

What our clients say…

Read some of the comments and testimonials we have received from our clients who have experienced our service…

 

Excellent
Based on 10 reviews
R.H. (Rick) Mason
R.H. (Rick) Mason
28 January 2024
We booked magician Liam Power through Vogue for a special celebration lunch for 80 guests at Sharks at Kareela (formerly Kareela Golf Club) recently. Liam was a HUGE hit with our guests - I have had so many positive (and awed) comments about his performance. His sleight-of-hand is the best I have ever witnessed, and he was in his element with a varied and appreciative audience (aged from 2 to almost 90!) as he worked the tables. So - thank you for helping make the celebration VERY special, and plaudits to young Liam.
David Glazebrook
David Glazebrook
12 December 2023
Melba (disability services provider) just ran 4 events using Vogue entertainers at all 4. All of them were terrific and worked really well with our people, and importantly who all had a great time. Candice was wonderful to work with in arranging everything, and during the run, no question was too silly or went unanswered. Love your work! If you want to see more, check out the Melba Support Services Facebook page.
Gil Lee-Burman
Gil Lee-Burman
11 December 2023
We had the Great Gastby Show for our staff Christmas party. The girls were fantastic, very professional and taught us how to do the Charleston. Delores Delightful was our MC, she was very engaging and great at getting everyone up to dance. One of our highlights (and can highly recommend them) was the papparazzi photographers that welcomed everyone as they came up to the entrance. We included a real photographer to really catch the mood. The staff loved it, and it really was a great way to start a party. Thanks guys! Top job!
Tom Norton
Tom Norton
27 November 2023
Candice was great and made the entire process really easy, fantastic communication & she knew what would work and helped guide our event in a great direction! We had amazing performers who went above and beyond on the night and it was a real experience for the 80+ guests at our end of year christmas function. Thank you SO much! -Tom
Georgia Markl
Georgia Markl
14 August 2023
Candice and her team put on a great performance at our work function and really helped to get people involved and interacting with each other. Thank you for the great night!
Freddy kleinert
Freddy kleinert
5 December 2017
Absolutely sensational band..Got everyone up and dancing!
Laine Yates
Laine Yates
5 December 2016
I have used Vogue Entertainment twice now in the last two years for my 40th celebration & for a work Christmas party. I was impressed with their attention to detail, friendliness & professionalism & would highly recommend them to anyone who wanted to add a special touch to their event! Our guests were raving about the paparazzi & it was a wonderful surprise for them. Thank you to Candice and her incredible team at Vogue Entertainment for helping kick off our events with a BANG!!
Brenda Jackson
Brenda Jackson
2 December 2016
Vogue Entertainment were excellent - they were very prompt in responding to my online inquiry, were extremely professional in their communication with me and had a fantastic range of entertainers to choose from. The band were great - turned up on time to our staff party, looked the part and were a great hit. I had lots of feedback from the staff that the live music really made the day memorable. Would absolutely recommend Vogue Entertainment to anyone looking for hassle free entertainment to make their event special.
Elizabeth McCormack
Elizabeth McCormack
1 December 2016
Wow, wow, Wow. I had the absolute pleasure of having the gorgeous Candice perform at me 40th. She was brilliant!!!! Read the crowd perfectly, played back ground music then ramped up to get the party started. She was amazing and I couldn't recommend her more highly. Book her now, you will not be disappointed!!!!
rod demamiel
rod demamiel
17 March 2016
we had Vogue Entertainment play at our wedding in October 2015. they played and sung absolutely brilliantly. everyone who attended our wedding commented on how good the band was and we would recommend this band to anyone who needs a live band playing all the songs we know and love.

Some of our clients

We’ve been in operation for over 30 years since 1993 and have had the priviledge of working with wonderful organisations…

 

anz-logo
Commonwealth_Bank_Logo
cricket-australia-logo
deakin-university-logo
dreamworld-logo
hewlett-packard-logo
kmart-australia-logo
Lend-lease-logo
mastercard-logo
louis-vuitton-logo
mercedes-benz-logo
Monash-logo
Mornington-peninsula-shire-logo
rspca-australia-logo
Swinburne_University_of_Technology.-logo
Telstra-Logo-2006
tiffany-co-logo
university-of-melbourne-logo
whitehorse-city-council
australia-post-logo
coles-logo
Accenture-logo
century-21-logo
City of Kingston Logo
city-of-melbourne-logo
Ernst-Young-Logo
Genezzano-Logo
glen_eira_city_council
Haileybury-logo
Kraft_logo.svg
metricon-logo
mothers-day-classic-logo
RACV-Logo
rmit-university-logo
Royal_Flying_Doctor_Service_of_Australia-Logo
target-australia-logo

The Band Was Excellent!

hwt logo

The themes for the sets were great and they had everyone up and dancing. The band [Rapture] was excellent! Very professional!

Louisa White
Herald and Weekly Times

Vogue Entertainment make my job at Xmas time so much easier…

box-hill-rsl

Box Hill RSL has used the services of Vogue Entertainment for many years at Xmas time. We have our children’s Xmas party with approximately 100 children. Vogue Entertainment provide entertainment such as face painters, a balloon artist, a magician and clown show with live animals such as doves and rabbits. Twinkle Toes, the elf goes around to many of the children with his individual tricks and to top it all off they arrange for Mr Whippy to hand out fairy floss and ice creams to the children. As the organiser of the function, Vogue Entertainment make my job at Xmas time so much easier.

Arthur Merryweather
Box Hill RSL

I Was Impressed With Their Attention To Detail, Friendliness & Professionalism

Google Review - Laine Yates

I have used Vogue Entertainment twice now in the last two years for my 40th celebration & for a work Christmas party. I was impressed with their attention to detail, friendliness & professionalism & would highly recommend them to anyone who wanted to add a special touch to their event! Our guests were raving about The Paparazzi & it was a wonderful surprise for them. Thank you to Candice and her incredible team at Vogue Entertainment for helping kick off our events with a BANG!!

Laine Yates
RSM Australia

I do love seeing our staff showing off their dance moves…

chisholm-gamon

Hi Candice, thank you to you and your team [iCandy Band] for again playing at our Christmas Party (that’s 5 years now!) and providing us with magnificent music last night. The feedback we had from our guests was wonderful as always – you always know exactly what to play to suit the mood and your voice is absolutely divine! I do love seeing our staff showing off their dance moves – and they all had a fantastic time! Thanks again, and best wishes to you for a happy festive season, and a very exciting year ahead!

Amanda Bury
Chisholm & Gamon

We Would Recommend This Band to Anyone

Google Review - Rod Demamiel

We had Vogue Entertainment play at our wedding in October 2015. They played and sung absolutely brilliantly. Everyone who attended our wedding commented on how good the band was and we would recommend this band to anyone who needs a live band playing all the songs we know and love.

Response from Vogue: The band Rapture absolutely enjoyed performing at your wedding Rod. Thanks for choosing Vogue Entertainment!
Rod Demamiel
Wedding Client

Wow, Wow, Wow.

Google Review - Elizabeth McCormack

Wow, Wow, Wow. I had the absolute pleasure of having the gorgeous Candice perform at my 40th. She was brilliant!!!! [iCandy Band] Read the crowd perfectly, played back ground music then ramped up to get the party started. She was amazing and I couldn’t recommend her more highly. Book her now, you will not be disappointed!!!!

Elizabeth McCormack
Private Client & Banquet Manager

Vogue Entertainment Were Excellent… Very Prompt… & Extremely Professional

Google review - Brenda

Vogue Entertainment were excellent – they were very prompt in responding to my online inquiry, were extremely professional in their communication with me and had a fantastic range of entertainers to choose from. The band were great [Sugar Blue]- turned up on time to our staff party, looked the part and were a great hit. I had lots of feedback from the staff that the live music really made the day memorable. Would absolutely recommend Vogue Entertainment to anyone looking for hassle free entertainment to make their event special.

Brenda Jackson
University of Melbourne